Home > Hospital and Medical Practice Management > Physicians in the United States Congress

Physicians in the United States Congress

Here is an updated list of the physicians in Congress.

U.S. Senate
John Barrasso MD (R-WY)  – orthopedic surgeon
Tom Coburn MD   (R -OK)   – family practitioner
Rand Paul (R-KY)  – opthalmologist

U.S. House

Dan Benishek (R-MI) – general surgeon
John Boustany (R- LA)- cardiovascular surgeon
Paul Broun (R -GA) – family practitioner
Michael Burgess (R-TX) – OB/GYN
Larry Bushon (R-IN) – thoracic surgeon
Bill Cassidy (R-LA) – gastroenterologist
Donna Christensen (D-VI) – family practitioner
Scott DesJarlais (R-TN) – family practitioner
John Fleming (R-LA) – family practitioner
Phil Gingrey (R-GA) – OB/GYN
Paul Gosar (R- AZ) – DDS
Andy Harris (R-MD) – anesthesiologist
Nan Hayworth (R-NY) – opthalmologist
Joe Heck (R-NV) – emergency medicine
Jim McDermott (D-WA) – psychiatrist
Ron Paul (R-TX) – OB/GYN
Tom Price (R-GA) – orthopedic surgeon
Phil Roe (R-TN) – OB/GYN
  1. December 20, 2011 at 11:02 pm

    I think that is one of the such a lot significant info for me. And i am happy studying your article. But wanna statement on few basic things, The website style is perfect, the articles is really nice :D. Good task, cheers.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

What is Your Opinion?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: